Transaction #22405 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-324027
Vistance Networks, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock
Vistance Networks, Inc. · Transacted December 16, 2025 · Filed December 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Vistance Networks, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on December 16, 2025. The reported quantity was 140,525. The filing date is December 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Vistance Networks, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001517228
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 140,525
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,932,611.465
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 18, 2025, 11:24 AM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Lorentzen Kyle David ↗
EVP & CFO
CIK 0001441085
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- On 03/01/2023, the reporting person was granted 120,500 performance share units, which number could be increased or decreased based upon the Company's satisfaction of certain performance criteria during the applicable performance period. On 12/16/2025, the Compensation Committee of the issuer approved the vesting of a portion of the performance share units representing 120,500 shares, effective on 12/18/2025, based upon estimated performance. The Compensation Committee may determine that additional performance share units are earned based upon actual performance, which performance period ends on 12/31/2025, and any such additional performance share units would be eligible to vest pursuant to their terms.
- F2
- As previously reported, includes (a) 40,167 restricted stock units that were granted on 03/01/2023 and will vest on 12/18/2025; (b) 45,267 restricted stock units that were granted on 06/01/2023 and will vest on 12/18/2025; (c) 125,400 restricted stock units that were granted on 03/01/2024 and will vest ratably on 06/01/2026 and 06/01/2027; (d) 394,600 restricted stock units that were granted on 06/01/2024 and will vest ratably on 06/01/2026 and 06/01/2027; and (e) 307,100 restricted stock units that were granted on 03/01/2025 and will vest ratably on 06/01/2026, 06/01/2027 and 06/01/2028; each subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the issuer.
- F3
- On 03/01/2023, the reporting person was granted 80,300 performance share units, which number could be increased or decreased based upon the Company's satisfaction of certain performance criteria during the applicable performance period. On 12/16/2025, the Compensation Committee of the issuer approved the vesting of a portion of the performance share units representing 140,525 shares, effective on 12/18/2025, based upon estimated performance. The Compensation Committee may determine that additional performance share units are earned based upon actual performance, which performance period ends on 02/28/2026, and any such additional performance share units would be eligible to vest pursuant to their terms.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.