Transaction #22554 · Form 4 · 0001239648-25-000005
ANAPTYSBIO, INC · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
ANAPTYSBIO, INC · Transacted December 17, 2025 · Filed December 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for ANAPTYSBIO, INC records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 10,000. The filing date is December 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- ANAPTYSBIO, INC
- Company CIK
- 0001370053
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 10,000
- Reported price
- 14.02
- Reference value
- 140,200
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 19,088
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 18, 2025, 4:14 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Indicated in filing
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- LOUMEAU ERIC J ↗
CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER
CIK 0001239648
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The transactions reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person dated April 11, 2025.
- F2
- The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $44.12 to $45.11 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
- F3
- The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.13 to $45.34 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
- F4
- The stock option is fully vested.
- F5
- In addition to the options to purchase a total of 53,000 shares of common stock as set forth in Table II, the Reporting Person also holds additional options to purchase up to an aggregate of 414,810 shares of common stock, which options vest according to their terms.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.