Transaction #22565 · Form 4 · 0001276840-25-000003

ANAPTYSBIO, INC · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

ANAPTYSBIO, INC · Transacted December 16, 2025 · Filed December 18, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for ANAPTYSBIO, INC records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 16, 2025. The reported quantity was 10,000. The filing date is December 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001370053
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
10,000
Reported price
20.16
Reference value
201,600
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
25,126
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 18, 2025, 4:13 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

ANAB · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Reflects the acquisition of 1,324 shares acquired under the Company's ESPP.
F2
The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on April 11, 2025.
F3
The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $44.07 to $45.05 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
F4
The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.065 to $45.32 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
F5
The stock option is fully vested.
F6
In addition to the remaining options to purchase 70,600 shares of common stock as set forth in Table II, the Reporting Person also holds additional options to purchase up to an aggregate of 339,440 shares of common stock, which options vest according to their terms.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.