Transaction #22608 · Form 4 · 0001437749-25-038262

PLUMAS BANCORP · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

PLUMAS BANCORP · Transacted December 17, 2025 · Filed December 18, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for PLUMAS BANCORP records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,500. The filing date is December 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001168455
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
2,500
Reported price
24.4
Reference value
61,000
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
2,500
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 18, 2025, 3:32 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

PLBC · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Exercisable in four (4) equal annual installments beginning February 21, 2019.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.