Transaction #22625 · Form 4 · 0001491154-25-000007

Duke Energy CORP · Stock award · Director Savings Plan Restricted Stock Unit Deferrals

Duke Energy CORP · Transacted December 17, 2025 · Filed December 18, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Duke Energy CORP records a stock award involving Director Savings Plan Restricted Stock Unit Deferrals on December 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 287. The filing date is December 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001326160
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
287
Reported price
117.43
Reference value
33,702.41
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
12,584
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 18, 2025, 4:59 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

DUK · NYSEDUKB · NYSEDUK-PA · NYSEDUKU · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
287
Conversion / exercise price
Not reported
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
Not reported

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Converts to Common Stock on a 1-for-1 basis.
F2
Generally payable upon reporting person's termination of service.
F3
Expiration date not applicable.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.