Transaction #22833 · Form 4 · 0001210231-26-000003
PTC INC. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
PTC INC. · Transacted October 15, 2026 · Filed October 16, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for PTC INC. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 15, 2026. The reported quantity was 926. The filing date is October 16, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- PTC INC.
- Company CIK
- 0000857005
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 926
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,336
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 16, 2026, 4:02 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- LICO JAMES A ↗
Director
CIK 0001210231
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock.
- F2
- RSUs granted on October 13, 2025 that vest in two substantially equal installments on October 15, 2026 and 2027.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.