Transaction #2313 · Form 4 · 0000909832-25-000120

COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW · Stock award · Common Stock

COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW · Transacted October 22, 2025 · Filed October 24, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP /NEW records a stock award involving Common Stock on October 22, 2025. The reported quantity was 286. The filing date is October 24, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000909832
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
286
Reported price
0 · See footnotes
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
20,527.936
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 24, 2025, 6:21 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

COST · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Grant of Restricted Stock Units. Vests one-third on October 22, 2026, and one-third annually on October 22 for the following two years.
F2
Not applicable. Grant of Restricted Stock Units.

Remarks

Exhibit 24: Power of Attorney provided herewith.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.