Transaction #23208 · Form 4 · 0001731122-25-001699
Data Storage Corp · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Data Storage Corp · Transacted December 16, 2025 · Filed December 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Data Storage Corp records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 16, 2025. The reported quantity was 10,352. The filing date is December 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Data Storage Corp
- Company CIK
- 0001419951
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 10,352
- Reported price
- 3.22
- Reference value
- 33,333.44
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 937,582
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 18, 2025, 7:57 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Schwartz Harold J ↗
Director · 10% owner
CIK 0001688899
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents shares of common stock issued upon exercise of the unexercised portion of a stock option that was issued to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2023, the unexercised portion of which vested in full immediately upon consummation of the divestiture of the Issuer's CloudFirst business on September 11, 2025. The Option is exercisable for a term of 5 years.
- F2
- Represents shares of common stock issued upon exercise of the unexercised portion of a stock option that was issued to the Reporting Person on April 10, 2023, the unexercised portion of which vested in full immediately upon consummation of the divestiture of the Issuer's CloudFirst business on September 11, 2025. The Option is exercisable for a term of 5 years.
- F3
- Represents shares of common stock issued upon exercise of the unexercised portion of a stock option that was issued to the Reporting Person on January 2, 2024, the unexercised portion of which vested in full immediately upon consummation of the divestiture of the Issuer's CloudFirst business on September 11, 2025. The Option is exercisable for a term of 5 years.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.