Transaction #23473 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-326980

Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. · Stock award · Convertible Senior Notes

Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. · Transacted December 18, 2025 · Filed December 19, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. records a stock award involving Convertible Senior Notes on December 18, 2025. The quantity was not reported. The filing date is December 19, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000873303
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
Not reported
Reported price
Not reported · See footnotes
Reference value
Not reported
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Indirect
Holdings after transaction
Not reported
Ownership description
By Revocable Trust
SEC acceptance time
Dec 19, 2025, 4:40 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

SRPT · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
333,333
Conversion / exercise price
60
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
Not reported

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
On December 10, 2025, the Reporting Person and the Company entered into an exchange agreement related to the exchange by the Reporting Person of $20,000,000 in aggregate principal amount of the Company's 1.25% Convertible Senior Notes due 2027 (the "2027 Notes") for a combination of (i) $20,000,000 in aggregate principal amount of the Company's 4.875% Convertible Senior Notes due 2030 (the "2030 Notes") and (ii) $2,170,006.66 in cash in a private exchange with the Company. The exchange closed on December 18, 2025.
F2
The 2027 Notes are convertible at the election of the holder at any time prior to the close of business on the business day immediately preceding March 15, 2027, provided that certain convertibility conditions are met. On or after March 15, 2027 until the close of business on the second scheduled trading day immediately preceding the maturity date (September 15, 2027), holders may convert their notes at any time, regardless of the foregoing circumstances. Any conversion of the 2027 Notes may be settled in shares of Common Stock, cash or a combination of cash and shares of Common Stock at the Company's election.
F3
The 2030 Notes are convertible at the election of the holder at any time prior to the close of business on the business day immediately preceding March 1, 2030, provided that certain convertibility conditions are met. On or after March 1, 2030 until the close of business on the second scheduled trading day immediately preceding the maturity date (August 29, 2030), holders may convert their notes at any time, regardless of the foregoing circumstances. Any conversion of the 2030 Notes may be settled in shares of Common Stock, cash or a combination of cash and shares of Common Stock at the Company's election.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.