Transaction #23590 · Form 4 · 0001437749-25-038410

NB Bancorp, Inc. · Purchase · Common Stock

NB Bancorp, Inc. · Transacted December 19, 2025 · Filed December 19, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for NB Bancorp, Inc. records a purchase involving Common Stock on December 19, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,000. The filing date is December 19, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001979330
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Purchase · Code P
Quantity acquired
2,000
Reported price
20.8713
Reference value
41,742.6
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
26,566
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 19, 2025, 2:52 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

NBBK · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Reflects transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16 of the Securities Act of 1934, as amended.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.