Transaction #23634 · Form 4 · 0001628280-25-058150
Smurfit Westrock plc · Stock award · Ordinary Shares
Smurfit Westrock plc · Transacted December 18, 2025 · Filed December 19, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Smurfit Westrock plc records a stock award involving Ordinary Shares on December 18, 2025. The reported quantity was 212. The filing date is December 19, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Smurfit Westrock plc
- Company CIK
- 0002005951
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 212
- Reported price
- 0 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 130,694
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 19, 2025, 11:53 AM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Bowles Ken ↗
Executive VP and Group CFO · Director
CIK 0002026939
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- In accordance with the terms of outstanding restricted stock unit awards, additional restricted stock units accrued as dividend equivalents in connection with the Issuer's payment of a quarterly dividend of $0.4308 per ordinary share. Such additional restricted stock units are subject to the same terms and conditions as the underlying award. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one ordinary share.
- F2
- The 92,388 restricted stock units vest and are settled as follows:(i) 50,597 restricted stock units in February 2026, (ii) and 41,791 restricted stock units in February 2027.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.