Transaction #23687 · Form 4 · 0001674332-25-000012
Atkore Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock
Atkore Inc. · Transacted December 17, 2025 · Filed December 19, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Atkore Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on December 17, 2025. The reported quantity was 349.7107. The filing date is December 19, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Atkore Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001666138
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 349.7107
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 135,793.2307
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 19, 2025, 6:14 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Waltz William E Jr. ↗
President and CEO · Director
CIK 0001674332
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents dividend equivalent units accrued on unvested restricted stock units ("RSUs").
- F2
- Includes unvested restricted stock units ("RSUs") and amounts accrued for dividend equivalent units on such RSUs.
- F3
- Securities held directly by a trust for which the reporting person's spouse is the beneficiary. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed to be an admission that the reporting person is, for purposes of Section 16 or any other purpose, the beneficial owner of such securities.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.