Transaction #23858 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-328677
WW INTERNATIONAL, INC. · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit
WW INTERNATIONAL, INC. · Transacted December 18, 2025 · Filed December 22, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for WW INTERNATIONAL, INC. records a stock award involving Restricted Stock Unit on December 18, 2025. The reported quantity was 17,333. The filing date is December 22, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- WW INTERNATIONAL, INC.
- Company CIK
- 0000105319
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 17,333
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 17,333
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 22, 2025, 4:01 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Cooke Jacqueline ↗
Chief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec.
CIK 0002013671
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 17,333
- Conversion / exercise price
- Not reported
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- January 1, 2029
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each Restricted Stock Unit or Performance Stock Unit, as applicable, represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock.
- F2
- These awards granted on December 18, 2025 will vest one-third on each of January 1, 2027, January 1, 2028 and January 1, 2029.
- F3
- Performance Stock Units ("PSUs") are subject to both service-based vesting conditions, requiring continued employment through January 1, 2029 (subject to limited customary exceptions), and a performance-based stock price vesting condition, with the number of PSUs that become eligible to vest determined based on (i) with respect to 50% of the PSUs, the volume weighted average closing price of the Common Stock of the Company, as measured over a period of 20 trading days ending on January 1, 2029, and (ii) with respect to 50% of the PSUs, the rolling 20-day volume weighted average closing price of the Common Stock of the Company, measured as of January 1, 2027 and each subsequent six month anniversary of January 1, 2027, through and including January 1, 2029.
Remarks
See attached Exhibit 24 Limited Power of Attorney of Jacqueline Cooke.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.