Transaction #2398 · Form 4 · 0001493152-25-019320
ProMIS Neurosciences Inc. · Stock award · Option (right to buy)
ProMIS Neurosciences Inc. · Transacted October 22, 2025 · Filed October 24, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for ProMIS Neurosciences Inc. records a stock award involving Option (right to buy) on October 22, 2025. The reported quantity was 40,000. The filing date is October 24, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- ProMIS Neurosciences Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001374339
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 40,000
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 40,000
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 24, 2025, 4:34 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Yu Fan ↗
10% owner
CIK 0001668029
- Ally Bridge Group (NY) LLC ↗
10% owner
CIK 0001822947
- Ally Bridge MedAlpha Master Fund L.P. ↗
10% owner
CIK 0001831963
- ABG Management Ltd. ↗
10% owner
CIK 0001832106
- Alex Slanix Paul ↗
Director
CIK 0002092283
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Shares
- Underlying quantity
- 40,000
- Conversion / exercise price
- 0.45
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- October 22, 2035
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- 25% of the shares subject to this option vested on the date of grant and the remaining shares shall vest in thirty-six equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on each such vesting date.
- F2
- This option was granted to Slanix Alex, a director of the Issuer and an employee of Ally Bridge Group (NY) LLC, which manages the investments of Ally Bridge MedAlpha Master Fund L.P. Dr. Alex holds any equity-based compensation awarded to him for his service as a director of the Issuer for the benefit of Ally Bridge MedAlpha Master Fund L.P. Any proceeds from the sale of shares upon exercise of this award shall be remitted to Ally Bridge MedAlpha Master Fund L.P. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities for purposes of Section 16 except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that such securities are beneficially owned by him for Section 16 or any other purpose.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.