Transaction #24233 · Form 4 · 0001912317-25-000005

INCYTE CORP · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

INCYTE CORP · Transacted December 19, 2025 · Filed December 22, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for INCYTE CORP records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 19, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,730. The filing date is December 22, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000879169
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
1,730
Reported price
95.76
Reference value
165,664.8
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
25,747
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 22, 2025, 8:46 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

INCY · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
This includes an aggregate of 15,166 shares of common stock issuable pursuant to previously reported restricted stock units that have not vested.
F2
As of March 11,2022, the award is fully vested and exercisable.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.