Transaction #2425 · Form 4 · 0001745916-25-000010
PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. · Transacted October 22, 2025 · Filed October 24, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 22, 2025. The reported quantity was 8,347. The filing date is October 24, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company CIK
- 0001745916
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 8,347
- Reported price
- 18.05
- Reference value
- 150,663.35
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 18,311
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 24, 2025, 7:39 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Indicated in filing
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Perotti Daniel Stanley ↗
Chief Financial Officer
CIK 0001591994
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The reported amount consists of 9,964 restricted stock units and 4,763 shares of Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting.
- F2
- The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions at prices ranging from $130.00 to $130.38. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
- F3
- The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions at prices ranging from $131.417 to $132.393. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
- F4
- The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions at prices ranging from $132.47 to $133.363. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
- F5
- The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions at prices ranging from $133.996 to $134.00. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
- F6
- The reported amount consists of 9,964 restricted stock units and 8,347 shares of Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting.
- F7
- The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions at prices ranging from $130.00 to $130.95. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
- F8
- The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions at prices ranging from $131.04 to $131.882 The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
- F9
- The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions at prices ranging from $132.13 to $132.652 The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
- F10
- The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions at prices ranging from $133.992 to $134.00 The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
- F11
- The reported amount consists of 9,964 restricted stock units. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting.
- F12
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 4,763 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 7, 2017, 2018 and 2019, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
- F13
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 8,347 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 6, 2018, 2019 and 2020, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
- F14
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 17,204 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 9, 2019, 2020 and 2021, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
- F15
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 18,098 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 15, 2020, 2021 and 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each date.
- F16
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 13,506 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer is fully vested but subject to certain transfer restrictions that will lapse in one-third increments on each of December 14, 2020, 2021 and 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each date.
- F17
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 23,105 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of February 26, 2021, 2022 and 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each date.
- F18
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 12,935 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of February 25, 2022, 2023 and 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each date.
- F19
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 35,792 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of February 23, 2023, 2024 and 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each date.
- F20
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 12,862 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of February 24, 2024, 2025 and 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each date.
- F21
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 12,510 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 1, 2025, 2026 and 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each date.
- F22
- This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 12,529 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of February 14, 2026, 2027 and 2028, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.