Transaction #24285 · Form 4 · 0000794170-25-000141

Toll Brothers, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

Toll Brothers, Inc. · Transacted December 20, 2025 · Filed December 23, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Toll Brothers, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 20, 2025. The reported quantity was 33,887. The filing date is December 23, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000794170
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
33,887
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
355,514
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 23, 2025, 5:00 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

TOL · NYSE · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The performance requirement was met on December 9, 2022.The service requirement was met on December 20, 2025.
F2
These performance based restricted stock units vested 25% on each of December 20, 2022, 2023, 2024 and 2025. Settlement of 100% of the earned shares occurred on December 22, 2025.
F3
These restricted stock units vest 25% on each of December 1, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029. Settlement of 100% of these shares will occur on December 1, 2029.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.