Transaction #24340 · Form 4 · 0001104659-25-124274
McEwen Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
McEwen Inc. · Transacted December 20, 2025 · Filed December 23, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for McEwen Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 20, 2025. The reported quantity was 160. The filing date is December 23, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- McEwen Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0000314203
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 160
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 160
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 23, 2025, 4:55 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Ball Ian J ↗
Director
CIK 0001443094
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock, or the cash value thereof as set forth in the award agreement, in the discretion of the Issuer's Compensation, Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee.
- F2
- The restricted stock units were granted on November 10, 2025 and vested as to 310 shares on December 20, 2025, of which 150 shares were settled for cash. The restricted stock units will vest as to the remaining shares in two equal installments on each of June 29, 2026 and December 20, 2026.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.