Transaction #24657 · Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116874

Global Net Lease, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock

Global Net Lease, Inc. · Transacted October 15, 2026 · Filed October 19, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Global Net Lease, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on October 15, 2026. The reported quantity was 48,476. The filing date is October 19, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001526113
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
48,476
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
278,516
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 19, 2026, 4:03 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

GNL · NYSEGNL-PA · NYSEGNL-PB · NYSEGNL-PD · NYSEGNL-PE · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents shares of common stock of Global Net Lease, Inc. (the "Registrant") earned upon the vesting of performance-based restricted stock units ("PSUs"), issued pursuant to the Registrant's 2021 Omnibus Inventive Compensation Plan.
F2
Represents shares of common stock of the Registrant withheld to pay taxes on the vesting of the PSUs issued pursuant to the Registrant's 2021 Omnibus Incentive Compensation Plan; not an open-market transaction.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.