Transaction #2468 · Form 4 · 0000021344-25-000075

COCA COLA CO · Purchase · Common Stock, $.25 Par Value

COCA COLA CO · Transacted October 24, 2025 · Filed October 27, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for COCA COLA CO records a purchase involving Common Stock, $.25 Par Value on October 24, 2025. The reported quantity was 7,206. The filing date is October 27, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000021344
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Purchase · Code P
Quantity acquired
7,206
Reported price
69.8706 · See footnotes
Reference value
503,487.5436
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
14,267
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 27, 2025, 4:57 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

KO · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The price is the weighted average purchase price of the aggregate number of shares that were purchased by the reporting person. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $69.73 to $69.995. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price.
F2
The price is the weighted average purchase price of the aggregate number of shares that were purchased by the reporting person. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.00 to $70.86. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price.
F3
The price is the weighted average purchase price of the aggregate number of shares that were purchased by the reporting person. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $69.6653 to $70.005. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price.
F4
Each phantom share unit is economically equivalent to one share of Common Stock.
F5
The phantom share units credited under The Coca-Cola Company Directors' Plan, as amended and restated effective June 1, 2025, are settled in cash the later of (i) January 15 of the year following the year in which the reporting person leaves the Board, or (ii) six months following the date on which the reporting person leaves the Board.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.