Transaction #24920 · Form 4 · 0001708055-26-000078
Ribbon Communications Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Ribbon Communications Inc. · Transacted October 15, 2026 · Filed October 19, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Ribbon Communications Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 15, 2026. The reported quantity was 185,210. The filing date is October 19, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Ribbon Communications Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001708055
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 185,210
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 438,553
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 19, 2026, 9:09 AM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- SHANI SHAUL ↗
Director
CIK 0000939974
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents shares issued in lieu of receipt of cash fees for service on the Registrant's Board of Directors.
- F2
- Price determined in accordance with Registrant's Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy.
- F3
- Each RSU converts into common stock on a one-for-one basis. The RSUs were granted on October 15, 2025 and vested in full on October 15, 2026.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.