Transaction #25093 · Form 4 · 0001628280-25-058823

Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. · Exercise / conversion · Common Shares

Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. · Transacted December 22, 2025 · Filed December 23, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Shares on December 22, 2025. The reported quantity was 11,006. The filing date is December 23, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001616862
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
11,006
Reported price
23.24
Reference value
255,779.44
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
96,128
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Dec 23, 2025, 8:15 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

AXTA · NYSE · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents the number of shares withheld by Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. to satisfy the exercise price and tax withholding obligations in connection with the net settlement of the stock options, and does not represent a sale of any shares by the Reporting Person.
F2
This option vested in three equal annual installments on February 2, 2017, February 2, 2018 and February 2, 2019.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.