Transaction #25331 · Form 4 · 0001027190-25-000003
ReposiTrak, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock
ReposiTrak, Inc. · Transacted November 5, 2025 · Filed December 29, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for ReposiTrak, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on November 5, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,265. The filing date is December 29, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- ReposiTrak, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0000050471
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 1,265
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 199,147
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 29, 2025, 4:30 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- ALLEN ROBERT W ↗
Director
CIK 0001027190
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Shares issued in lieu of amounts payable to the Reporting Person for his service on the Issuer's Board of Directors for the quarter ended September 30, 2025.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.