Transaction #2580 · Form 4 · 0001277620-25-000005

INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · Transacted October 24, 2025 · Filed October 27, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 24, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,193. The filing date is October 27, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001035267
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
2,193
Reported price
71.3233
Reference value
156,411.9969
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
2,193
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 27, 2025, 3:56 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

ISRG · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The transaction took place in accordance with a Trading Plan that complies with SEC Rule 10b5-1 and expires on April 29, 2026.
F2
Non-statutory stock option granted pursuant to the Non-Employee Directors' Stock Option Plan. Option shall vest 100% one year after the date of grant or at the next Shareholders Meeting, whichever should take place first, provided that vesting will cease on termination of the Directors service to the Company.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.