Transaction #25824 · Form 4 · 0001753926-25-001991
Pelthos Therapeutics Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock
Pelthos Therapeutics Inc. · Transacted December 23, 2025 · Filed December 29, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Pelthos Therapeutics Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on December 23, 2025. The reported quantity was 12,000. The filing date is December 29, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Pelthos Therapeutics Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001919246
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 12,000
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 12,000
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 29, 2025, 4:16 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Einhorn Andrew J. ↗
Director
CIK 0001560685
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- On December 23, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted 12,000 Restricted Stock Units (the "RSUs") of the issuer, as compensation for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the issuer's board of directors, pursuant to the issuer's 2023 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended and restated effective as of April 16, 2025 (the "Plan"). The RSUs will vest on January 1, 2027. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of issuer's Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.