Transaction #25973 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-337102
Sight Sciences, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Sight Sciences, Inc. · Transacted December 26, 2025 · Filed December 30, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Sight Sciences, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 26, 2025. The reported quantity was 21,270. The filing date is December 30, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Sight Sciences, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001531177
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 21,270
- Reported price
- 0.23
- Reference value
- 4,892.1
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,926,769
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 30, 2025, 4:11 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Badawi David ↗
Chief Technology Officer · Director
CIK 0001870825
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Reflects the exercise of stock options awarded to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's equity incentive plan.
- F2
- Includes (i) 1,758,996 shares of common stock, and (ii) 167,773 shares of common stock which shall be acquired upon the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that have not yet vested.
- F3
- The Reporting Person previously reported a grant of 28,100 RSUs on a Form 4 filed on February 11, 2022 (which was subsequently included under Table 1 on a Form 4 filed on January 5, 2023) and a grant of 39,100 RSUs on a Form 4 filed on March 21, 2023, which were awarded on February 9, 2022 and March 16, 2023, respectively. Of these RSU grants, 43,375 shares were inadvertently excluded from the Reporting Person's beneficially owned shares. The reported balance includes these previously excluded shares.
- F4
- The grant of stock options ("Options") made to the Reporting Person vested and became exercisable as to 25% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2017, and as to the remainder of such shares in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Issuer through each vesting date, such that all such Options shall be fully vested and exercisable on January 1, 2020.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.