Transaction #26326 · Form 4 · 0001213900-25-127153
XTI Aerospace, Inc. · Stock award · Stock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock)
XTI Aerospace, Inc. · Transacted December 30, 2025 · Filed December 31, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for XTI Aerospace, Inc. records a stock award involving Stock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) on December 30, 2025. The reported quantity was 59,524. The filing date is December 31, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- XTI Aerospace, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001529113
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 59,524
- Reported price
- 0 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 59,524
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 31, 2025, 5:02 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Weber Clinton J. ↗
Director
CIK 0002093634
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 59,524
- Conversion / exercise price
- 1.26
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- December 30, 2035
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The stock options will vest in equal quarterly installments over a one year period from the date of grant.
- F2
- The stock options were granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2018 Employee Stock Incentive Plan.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.