Transaction #26373 · Form 4 · 0001493152-25-029829
Iveda Solutions, Inc. · Stock award · Options (Right to Buy)
Iveda Solutions, Inc. · Transacted December 29, 2025 · Filed December 31, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Iveda Solutions, Inc. records a stock award involving Options (Right to Buy) on December 29, 2025. The reported quantity was 100,000. The filing date is December 31, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Iveda Solutions, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001397183
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 100,000
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 128,599
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Dec 31, 2025, 5:00 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Gillen Robert ↗
Director
CIK 0001534562
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 100,000
- Conversion / exercise price
- 0.82
- Exercise date
- December 29, 2025
- Expiration date
- December 29, 2035
Filing footnotes & remarks
No footnotes are available in this record.
Remarks
The options subject to these grants vest 100% on grant date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.