Transaction #26772 · Form 4 · 0001278504-26-000002

MID PENN BANCORP INC · Purchase · Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. Common Stock

MID PENN BANCORP INC · Transacted December 31, 2025 · Filed January 2, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for MID PENN BANCORP INC records a purchase involving Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. Common Stock on December 31, 2025. The reported quantity was 64. The filing date is January 2, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000879635
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Purchase · Code P
Quantity acquired
64
Reported price
31.02
Reference value
1,985.28
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
40,030.799
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Jan 2, 2026, 3:38 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

MPB · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Shares purchased through the Director Stock Purchase Plan.
F2
Balance includes shares acquired through the Dividend Reinvestment Plan.
F3
Shares granted in the form of restricted stock, which vests 100% on the first anniversary of the date of grant.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.