Transaction #27041 · Form 4 · 0001683168-26-000036
Sonoma Pharmaceuticals, Inc. · Stock award · Stock option (right to buy)
Sonoma Pharmaceuticals, Inc. · Transacted January 2, 2026 · Filed January 2, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Sonoma Pharmaceuticals, Inc. records a stock award involving Stock option (right to buy) on January 2, 2026. The reported quantity was 10,000. The filing date is January 2, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Sonoma Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001367083
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 10,000
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 20,001
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Jan 2, 2026, 5:22 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- MCLAUGHLIN JOHN ↗
Director
CIK 0001203240
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 10,000
- Conversion / exercise price
- 3.68
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- January 2, 2036
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The options vest one third each on 1/2/2027, 1/2/2028 and 1/2/2029, or upon change of control.
- F2
- The options were awarded and granted to Mr. McLaughlin for services performed on the Board of Directors as part of the Company's annual grant of stock options.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.