Transaction #27655 · Form 4 · 0001047862-26-000015
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · Transacted December 31, 2025 · Filed January 5, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on December 31, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,300. The filing date is January 5, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC
- Company CIK
- 0001047862
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 1,300
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 10,181.071
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Jan 5, 2026, 4:35 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Nachmias Stuart ↗
President & CEO, CET
CIK 0001795103
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Time-based restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
- F2
- Includes 111.229 shares acquired under the Company's Stock Purchase Plan for the periods from February 2025 to November 2025, as well as 42.109 deferred stock units ("DSUs") acquired on March 15, 2025, 49.029 deferred stock units ("DSUs") acquired on June 15, 2025, 52.678 DSUs on September 15, 2025 and 53.148 DSUs on December 15, 2025, pursuant to the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan's dividend reinvestment provision. Each DSU represents one share of the Company's common stock.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.