Transaction #27658 · Form 4 · 0001048268-26-000011

IES Holdings, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock

IES Holdings, Inc. · Transacted January 1, 2026 · Filed January 5, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for IES Holdings, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on January 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 69. The filing date is January 5, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001048268
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
69
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
5,523
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Jan 5, 2026, 5:18 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

IESC · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents Phantom Stock Units ("PSUs") granted pursuant to the IES Holdings, Inc. ("IES") 2006 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended and restated (the "2006 Equity Incentive Plan") upon Ms. Baldock electing to receive PSUs in lieu of cash or common stock for that portion of her retainer. Each unit converts to one share of IES common stock when either (i) Ms. Baldock leaves the board of directors for any reason, or (ii) upon a change of control as defined in the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan.
F2
The reporting person is a co-manager of the family limited liability company that owns the reported securities.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.