Transaction #28037 · Form 4 · 0001193125-26-002386
Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock
Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc. · Transacted January 2, 2026 · Filed January 5, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on January 2, 2026. The reported quantity was 31,000. The filing date is January 5, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company CIK
- 0001826457
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 31,000
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 78,181
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Jan 5, 2026, 4:04 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Janku Filip ↗
Chief Medical Officer
CIK 0001862930
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted under the Issuer's 2021 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting and settlement. 25% of the RSUs shall vest on January 2, 2027, with the remainder vesting in 3 equal annual installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on each such vesting date.
- F2
- Includes 1,992 shares acquired under the Issuer's 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Program on December 31, 2025.
- F3
- Represents shares required to be sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. These sales were automatic and not in the discretion of the Reporting Person.
- F4
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $15.17 to $15.43, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range.
- F5
- 25% of this option shall vest and become exercisable on January 2, 2027, with the remainder vesting in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on each such vesting date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.