Transaction #28371 · Form 4 · 0001213900-26-105971

Modular Medical, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock

Modular Medical, Inc. · Transacted September 30, 2026 · Filed October 1, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Modular Medical, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on September 30, 2026. The reported quantity was 25. The filing date is October 1, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001074871
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
25
Reported price
Not reported · See footnotes
Reference value
Not reported
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
8,538
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 1, 2026, 6:42 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

MODD · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
These shares were issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the Issuer's Outside Director Compensation Plan.
F2
Share amount reflects the impact of a 1-for-30 reverse stock split of the Issuer's common stock effected on March 31, 2026.
F3
The option was granted to the Reporting Person in accordance with the Issuer's Outside Director Compensation Plan, and the option was fully vested and exercisable on the grant date.
F4
In accordance with Instruction 4 to this Form, column 9 reports only total beneficial ownership of the "class" of derivative security reported in column 1. Options that have different exercise prices or vesting terms are not considered to be of the same "class."

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.