Transaction #28387 · Form 4 · 0001216742-26-000005
SAUL CENTERS, INC. · Stock award · Phantom Stock
SAUL CENTERS, INC. · Transacted October 1, 2026 · Filed October 1, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for SAUL CENTERS, INC. records a stock award involving Phantom Stock on October 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 664.894. The filing date is October 1, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- SAUL CENTERS, INC.
- Company CIK
- 0000907254
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 664.894
- Reported price
- 30.08
- Reference value
- 20,000.01152
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 5,740.036
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 1, 2026, 3:54 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- CLANCY GEORGE PATRICK JR ↗
Director
CIK 0001216742
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 664.894
- Conversion / exercise price
- Not reported
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- Not reported
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- New phantom shares are issuable pursuant to the Issuers Deferred Compensation Plan for Directors, as amended and restated effective May 17, 2024 (the Deferred Compensation Plan), under its 2024 Stock Incentive Plan. Phantom shares issued prior to May 17, 2024, continue to be subject to the terms of the Issuers deferred compensation plan for directors in effect prior to the amendment and restatement of the Deferred Compensation Plan.
- F2
- The conversion of phantom shares issued on or after May 17, 2024, into shares of the Issuers common stock is governed pursuant to terms of the Issuers Deferred Compensation Plan under its 2024 Stock Plan and the reporting persons Deferred Fee Agreement. The conversion of phantom shares issued prior to May 17, 2024, into shares of the Issuers common stock is governed pursuant to the terms of the Issuers deferred compensation plan for directors in effect prior to the amendment and restatement of the Deferred Compensation Plan and the reporting persons Deferred Fee Agreement.
- F3
- Includes 88.216 shares awarded July 31, 2026 as dividend reinvestments on shares of phantom stock held by the reporting person pursuant to the Deferred Compensation Plan.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.