Transaction #28410 · Form 4 · 0001225208-26-008064
MDU RESOURCES GROUP INC · Stock award · Common Stock
MDU RESOURCES GROUP INC · Transacted September 30, 2026 · Filed October 1, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for MDU RESOURCES GROUP INC records a stock award involving Common Stock on September 30, 2026. The reported quantity was 1,462. The filing date is October 1, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- MDU RESOURCES GROUP INC
- Company CIK
- 0000067716
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 1,462
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 20,377.241
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 1, 2026, 5:05 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Dosch Vernon A. ↗
Director
CIK 0002043675
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Pursuant to the issuer's director compensation policy, the reporting person elected to receive common stock in lieu of the cash compensation retainer for service on the issuer's board of directors.
- F2
- Includes 81 additional shares acquired through dividend reinvestment since the reporting person's last Form 4.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.