Transaction #28723 · Form 4 · 0001822773-26-000010

StepStone Group Inc. · Stock award · Class A Common Stock

StepStone Group Inc. · Transacted September 30, 2026 · Filed October 1, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for StepStone Group Inc. records a stock award involving Class A Common Stock on September 30, 2026. The reported quantity was 70. The filing date is October 1, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001796022
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
70
Reported price
36.89 · See footnotes
Reference value
2,582.3
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
50,775
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 1, 2026, 5:00 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

STEP · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
On September 30, 2026, the Reporting Person purchased 70 shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "ESPP"). The ESPP provides that eligible employees may purchase shares of Class A Common Stock at six-month period intervals for a price equal to 85% of the lower of the closing sales price of one share of Class A Common Stock (such price, the "Fair Market Value") on either the first or last trading day of the offering period. The price paid by the Reporting Person represents 85% of the Fair Market Value as of September 30, 2026.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.