Transaction #28724 · Form 4 · 0001823923-26-000011
Palantir Technologies Inc. · Stock award · Class A Common Stock
Palantir Technologies Inc. · Transacted September 29, 2026 · Filed October 1, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Palantir Technologies Inc. records a stock award involving Class A Common Stock on September 29, 2026. The reported quantity was 92,908. The filing date is October 1, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Palantir Technologies Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001321655
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 92,908
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 292,667
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 1, 2026, 8:01 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Taylor Ryan D. ↗
See Remarks
CIK 0001823923
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
No footnotes are available in this record.
Remarks
Officer title: Chief Revenue Officer and Chief Legal Officer. This Form 4 has been compiled based on applicable requirements to reflect the specific transactions described herein and is not intended to disclose or describe all shares and/or other equity securities owned or beneficially held by the Reporting Person. For additional details regarding the Reporting Person's overall stock and equity holdings, please see the Issuer's Proxy Statement filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 24, 2026, including under the heading "Security Ownership Of Certain Beneficial Owners And Management" (subject to the definitions, explanations, and time periods described therein).
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.