Transaction #28779 · Form 4 · 0002036380-26-000002

Atlanta Braves Holdings, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Series C Common Stock

Atlanta Braves Holdings, Inc. · Transacted September 29, 2026 · Filed October 1, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Atlanta Braves Holdings, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Series C Common Stock on September 29, 2026. The reported quantity was 80,263. The filing date is October 1, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001958140
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
80,263
Reported price
27.18
Reference value
2,181,548.34
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
103,004
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 1, 2026, 4:05 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

BATRA · NasdaqBATRK · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 sales plan adopted by the reporting person on June 30, 2026.
F2
Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $53.64 to $54.22. Upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer, or any security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.