Transaction #28993 · Form 4 · 0000936340-26-000163
DTE ENERGY CO · Stock award · Phantom Stock (Def Dir Fees)
DTE ENERGY CO · Transacted October 1, 2026 · Filed October 2, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for DTE ENERGY CO records a stock award involving Phantom Stock (Def Dir Fees) on October 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 294.07. The filing date is October 2, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- DTE ENERGY CO
- Company CIK
- 0000936340
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 294.07
- Reported price
- 123.27
- Reference value
- 36,250.0089
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 17,514.68
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 2, 2026, 3:08 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- BRANDON DAVID ↗
Director
CIK 0001065739
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 294.07
- Conversion / exercise price
- Not reported
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- Not reported
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- 1 for 1
- F2
- Payment of Director Fees. The phantom stock will be settled for cash on a date selected by the reporting person as provided under the plan.
- F3
- Includes phantom stock acquired through the dividend reinvestment feature of the DTE Energy Company Plan for Deferring the Payment of Non-Employee Director Fees.
Remarks
Exhibit List: Exhibit 24 - David Brandon Power of Attorney
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.