Transaction #29089 · Form 4 · 0001104659-26-113394
PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP. · Exercise / conversion · Common Shares
PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP. · Transacted October 1, 2026 · Filed October 2, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Shares on October 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 4,000. The filing date is October 2, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP.
- Company CIK
- 0001526243
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 4,000
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 8,000
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 2, 2026, 5:52 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Murchison Mark E ↗
(See remarks (3))
CIK 0002089444
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- A restricted share unit ("RSU") entitles the holder to receive one Common Share (or cash equal to the value thereof) for each vested RSU, as elected by the reporting person subject to the approval of the administrator of the Issuer's Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan.
- F2
- On October 6, 2025, the reporting person was granted 12,000 RSUs, which vest in three equal installments as follows: 4,000 on October 6, 2025, 4,000 on October 1, 2026, and 4,000 on October 1, 2027, subject to the terms and conditions of the Perpetua Resources Corp. Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan..
Remarks
(3) Chief Financial Officer.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.