Transaction #29149 · Form 4 · 0001181496-26-000002
COHEN & STEERS, INC. · Stock award · Common Stock
COHEN & STEERS, INC. · Transacted October 1, 2026 · Filed October 2, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for COHEN & STEERS, INC. records a stock award involving Common Stock on October 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 375. The filing date is October 2, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- COHEN & STEERS, INC.
- Company CIK
- 0001284812
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 375
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 950,809
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 2, 2026, 4:11 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- COHEN MARTIN ↗
Director · 10% owner
CIK 0001181496
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Shares held by the Martin Cohen 2018 Revocable Trust. Mr. Cohen and a member of his family serve as trustees of the trust. Mr. Cohen disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest.
- F2
- Represents shares of common stock underlying restricted stock units granted by the issuer to the reporting person. Such restricted stock units were 100% vested on the grant date and the related number of shares will be delivered to the reporting person on the third anniversary of the grant date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.