Transaction #29169 · Form 4 · 0001185185-26-004555
Z Squared Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Z Squared Inc. · Transacted September 27, 2026 · Filed October 2, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Z Squared Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on September 27, 2026. The reported quantity was 274. The filing date is October 2, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Z Squared Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001759186
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 274
- Reported price
- 0 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,370
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 2, 2026, 7:30 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Fuerst Bryan Eric ↗
Director
CIK 0002111012
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- On April 27, 2026, the issuer granted the reporting person 9,868 restricted stock units ("RSUs") under the Z Squared, Inc. 2025 Incentive Compensation Plan as the Initial RSU Grant under the reporting person's Independent Director Agreement with the issuer, dated as of June 4, 2025, and the issuer's Non-Employee Director Compensation Program. The grant of the RSUs was previously reported on the reporting person's Form 4 filed on April 30, 2026. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock upon vesting and has no expiration date. The RSUs vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments of approximately 274 RSUs on the 27th day of each month commencing May 27, 2026, subject to the reporting person's continued service as a director of the issuer on each vesting date.
- F2
- Represents monthly vesting installments of the RSUs described in footnote 1, which vested on the transaction dates reported.
Remarks
The shares of common stock reported in Table I as acquired upon settlement of restricted stock units were issued under the issuer's registration statement on Form S-8 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on August 21, 2026.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.