Transaction #29293 · Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412298
Birkenstock Holding plc · Stock award · Restricted Stock Units
Birkenstock Holding plc · Transacted October 1, 2026 · Filed October 2, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Birkenstock Holding plc records a stock award involving Restricted Stock Units on October 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 2,275. The filing date is October 2, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Birkenstock Holding plc
- Company CIK
- 0001977102
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 2,275
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 2,275
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 2, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Kennedy Ruth Anne Francis ↗
Director
CIK 0001917770
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Ordinary Shares
- Underlying quantity
- 2,275
- Conversion / exercise price
- Not reported
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- Not reported
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share upon settlement. The RSUs vest on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the date of grant and (ii) the next annual general meeting of Birkenstock Holding plc following the date of grant.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.