Transaction #2940 · Form 4 · 0001745916-25-000019

PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. · Transacted October 24, 2025 · Filed October 28, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 24, 2025. The reported quantity was 27,771. The filing date is October 28, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001745916
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
27,771
Reported price
11.28
Reference value
313,256.88
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
29,318
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 28, 2025, 9:32 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

PFSI · NYSE · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The reported amount consists of 1,547 restricted stock units and 27,771 shares of Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting.
F2
The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $131.75 to $132.74. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
F3
The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $132.75 to $133.49. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
F4
The reported amount consists of 1,547 restricted stock units. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting.
F5
This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 27,771 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 7, 2017, 2018 and 2019, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
F6
This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 22,506 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 6, 2018, 2019 and 2020, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
F7
This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 17,204 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 9, 2019, 2020 and 2021, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.