Transaction #30218 · Form 4 · 0002001557-26-000185

Innventure, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock

Innventure, Inc. · Transacted October 1, 2026 · Filed October 2, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Innventure, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on October 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 2,040,816. The filing date is October 2, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0002001557
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
2,040,816
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
2,171,998
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 2, 2026, 5:20 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

INV · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The Restricted Stock Units (the "RSUs") were granted to the Reporting Person under the Innventure, Inc. 2024 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan") in connection with his appointment as Chief Executive Officer of Innventure, Inc. ("the "Issuer") and in accordance with the Reporting Person's employment letter. The RSUs vest in three equal installments on October 1, 2027, October 1, 2028 and October 1, 2029, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer until the applicable vesting date.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.