Transaction #30263 · Form 4 · 0002061858-26-000007

Webull Corp · Conversion · Class A Ordinary Shares

Webull Corp · Transacted September 30, 2026 · Filed October 2, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Webull Corp records a conversion involving Class A Ordinary Shares on September 30, 2026. The reported quantity was 25,000,000. The filing date is October 2, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001866364
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Conversion · Code C
Quantity acquired
25,000,000
Reported price
Not reported · See footnotes
Reference value
Not reported
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Indirect
Holdings after transaction
25,200,000
Ownership description
By Water Castle Az Inc.
SEC acceptance time
Oct 2, 2026, 7:07 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

  • Wang Anquan ↗

    Chief Executive Officer · Director · 10% owner

    CIK 0002061858

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

BULL · NasdaqBULLW · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
On September 30, 2026, Water Castle Az Inc. converted 25,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares into 25,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares on a one-for-one basis for no consideration.
F2
The securities reported herein are held of record by Water Castle Az Inc., whose voting power is fully retained by Pozijie Inc., which is wholly owned by the Reporting Person.
F3
Each Class B Ordinary Share is convertible into one Class A Ordinary Share at the option of the Reporting Person and has no expiration date.
F4
The reported securities include (a) 5,433,243 restricted Class B share units granted to the Reporting Person that vest over 36 equal monthly installments ending on December 31, 2028, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date, of which 1,660,156 have already vested or are scheduled to vest within 60 days of September 30, 2026, and (b) 10,866,488 performance restricted Class B share units ("Performance RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person that vest in 25% increments as and when the 60-day volume-weighted average trading price of the Issuer's Class A Ordinary Shares reaches each of $15, $20, $25, and $30, respectively, with any unvested Performance RSUs expiring on February 24, 2031.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.