Transaction #3034 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-256400

LINDSAY CORP · Stock award · Option to Purchase

LINDSAY CORP · Transacted October 27, 2025 · Filed October 29, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for LINDSAY CORP records a stock award involving Option to Purchase on October 27, 2025. The reported quantity was 21,356. The filing date is October 29, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000836157
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
21,356
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
21,356
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 29, 2025, 4:30 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

LNN · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
21,356
Conversion / exercise price
114.41
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
October 27, 2035

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Includes restricted stock units that will vest and settle in shares of Lindsay Corporation's common stock on a one-for-one basis in three equal installments on the following dates: November 1, 2026; November 1, 2027; and November 1, 2028.
F2
Includes shares of common stock acquired pursuant to Lindsay Corporation's 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan and shares of common stock in the form of restricted stock units.
F3
The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on November 1, 2026.
F4
The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on November 1, 2025.
F5
The option vests in three equal annual installments, which began on November 1, 2024.
F6
The option vests in three equal annual installments, which began on November 1, 2023.
F7
The option vested in three equal annual installments, which began on November 1, 2022.
F8
The option vested in three equal annual installments, which began on November 1, 2021.
F9
The option vested in three equal annual installments, which began on November 1, 2020.
F10
The option vested in three equal annual installments, which began on November 1, 2019.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.