Transaction #30713 · Form 4 · 0001213900-26-106830

OMNICOM GROUP INC. · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.15 per share

OMNICOM GROUP INC. · Transacted October 1, 2026 · Filed October 5, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for OMNICOM GROUP INC. records a stock award involving Common Stock, par value $0.15 per share on October 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 696.05. The filing date is October 5, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000029989
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
696.05
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
49,092.82
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 5, 2026, 4:30 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

OMC · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The reporting person elected to defer receipt of these shares under the terms of the Omnicom Group Inc. 2026 Incentive Award Plan.
F2
Includes dividends on deferred shares that are reinvested in company stock, credited on July 9, 2026.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.