Transaction #31544 · Form 4 · 0001104659-26-114036
Grupo Supervielle S.A. · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to Buy)
Grupo Supervielle S.A. · Transacted October 5, 2026 · Filed October 6, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Grupo Supervielle S.A. records a stock award involving Stock Options (Right to Buy) on October 5, 2026. The reported quantity was 1,980,789. The filing date is October 6, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Grupo Supervielle S.A.
- Company CIK
- 0001517399
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 1,980,789
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,980,789
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 6, 2026, 4:01 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Pizzulli Diego Alejandro ↗
See Remarks
CIK 0002121770
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Class B Ordinary Shares
- Underlying quantity
- 1,980,789
- Conversion / exercise price
- 1.892
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- October 5, 2032
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Reflects an option award granted in the form of Class B Ordinary Shares of the Issuer that vests as follows: 495,197 on December 31, 2026; 495,197 on December 31, 2027; and 990,395 on December 31, 2028.
Remarks
Title: Chief Executive Officer of InvertirOnline S.A.U. Due to the Issuer's status as a foreign private issuer pursuant to Rule 3a12-3(b) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (the "Act"), the reporting person's transactions in the Issuer's equity securities are exempt from Sections 16(b) and 16(c) of the Act.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.